Our Staff

Executive Director

David Grove, PhD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Clinical Director
Deana Schuplin, LMHC, ACADC

Clinical Consultants
Bruce Buchanan, ACSW, LISW

Margaret Conrad, LISW

Stephanie McFarland, LISW

Comments are closed.

  • Group Meetings

    Are held Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 6-9PM. Please contact the office for an initial appointment before attending a group meeting.